Singapore & Australia travel bubble commences 8 November 2021

The Singapore Government has announced a unilateral Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) agreement with Australia which removes all quarantine requirements between the two nations and simply requires a negative test before and after passengers arrive in Singapore.

Under the new arrangement, dedicated ‘VTL’ flights will operate between the two nations.

With New South Wales and Victoria opening their borders to eligible double-vaccinated travellers from 8 November 2021, the inclusion of Australia as a Singapore VTL is perfectly timed.

Get in touch

If you are interested in joining our absolutely awesome team, please send us an email with an outline of what you are looking for and your CV and we will be in touch.  All enquiries will be held in strict confidence.